Beantown Tacqueria

Beantown Tacqueria,
My favorite accident. I’m so glad I found you. I gotta thank professor Nolan for sending us out to do last minute photojournalism in our respective beats. Who knew you’d be waiting for me just between Kendall and Central square. With you 12″ tortilla, top notch ground beef, and so hot. So perfectly hot, ah. And you’re certainly the biggest I’ve been with.
I’ll be back for you, I promise. I know distance is not an excuse. I know I could see you in 20 minutes if I tried. But you’re out of the way and I’ve been busy. I’m sorry I haven’t seen you since our first date, but I assure you, you will hear from me again. There aren’t many left like you.

Leave a Reply

