Nameless perfection

Ah, I’m sorry, I don’t remember your name, but I’ll never forget you. I didn’t mean for it to be a one time thing. If you’re still around, I will definitely come by next time I’m in the area, even if it’s just a quickie. You given me something I’d never tasted before. And it was incredible. Since WHEN do your kind come with FALAFELS?! You’re amazing! I can’t stop telling my friends about you. My vegetarian friends want to try you. I just want you again. Oh and your hot sauce. Perfection. It’s just like Habanero’s. Don’t worry about him, he’s just conveniently located down the street. You’re both quality though. But seriously, that hot sauce you have, unf. Just when I thought you couldn’t BE more perfect. AND tahini sauce? Wow. You’re incredible. Don’t change.

Leave a Reply

